Yearly Calendars 

 2020

January

  • Monday, January 6 – General Membership Meeting

  • Saturday, January 25 – Burn’s Dinner

February

  • Monday, February 3 – General Membership Meeting

  • Saturday, February 29 – New Member Introduction Breakfast [EIF]

March

April & May

  • All events were canceled.

June

August

  • Saturday, August 1, – Highland Games Picnic [Photos]

September

  • Monday, June 14 – General Membership Meeting (EIF)[Videos]

October

  • Monday, October 5 – General Membership Meeting and New Member Initiation [Video]

  • Saturday, October 10 – Dinner Cruise on the Detroit River – 4:45 PM Boarding [Pictures]

  • Saturday, October 17 – Fall Festival Party – 12:00 to 3:00 PM [Pictures]

  • Thursday, October 22 – Virtual Trivia Night – 7:00 PM [Pictures]

November

  • Monday, November 2 – General Membership Meeting (EIF) [Video]

  • Saturday, November 14 – Food Drive – Noon to 3:00 PM [Pictures]

  • Thursday, November 19 – Virtual Trivia Night – 7:00 PM [Pictures]

  • Saturday, November 21 – St. Andrew’s Dinner (Canceled)

December

  • Monday, December 7 – General Membership Meeting and Election [Video]

  • Thursday, December 10 – Trivia Night! [Pictures]

  • Monday, December 14 – Charles S. Low Book Club 5:30 PM [Zoom]

2021 

January

  • Monday, January 4 – General Membership Meeting [Video]

  • Thursday, January 14 – Trivia Night! [PowerPoints]

  • Saturday, January 23 – Robert Burns Night – Starts 6:00 PM, Video at 6:30 PM [Video and Pictures]

February

  • Monday, February 1 – General Membership Meeting [Video]

  • Monday, February 8 – CHANGED DATE – Charles S. Low Book Club – 5:30 PM (Click here for further information)

  • Thursday, February 18 – Games Night! [PowerPoint]

  • Friday, February 19 – Lenten Fish Fry of 2021 (CANCELED)

March

  • Monday, March 1 – General Membership Meeting [Video]

  • Friday, March 12 – PUB Night! [Zoom]

  • Sunday, March 21 –  NEW!! Scottish Sunday Brunch – 1:00 PM (Click here for information)

  • Thursday, March 25 – Games Night! [Zoom] – NOTE: Different Date!

April

  • Monday, April 5 – General Membership Meeting [Zoom]

  • Friday, April 16 – Pub Night! [Zoom]

  • Thursday, April 22 – Games Night! [Zoom]

  • TBD – Tartan Day Cèilidh

May

  • Monday, May 3 – General Membership Meeting [Zoom]

  • Friday, May 14 – Pub Night! [Zoom]

  • Thursday, May 20 – Games Night! [Zoom]

June

  • Friday, June 4 – Pub Night! [Zoom]

  • Monday, June 7 – General Membership Meeting and New Member Initiation [Zoom]

  • Thursday, June 17 – Games Night! [Zoom]

August

  • Friday, August 6 – Céilidh (Website)

  • Saturday, August 7 – Highland Games (Website)

  • Saturday, August 14 – NEW! Detroit Tiger Game! (Flyer)

September

  • Monday, September 13 – General Membership Meeting

October

  • Monday, October 4 – General Membership Meeting and New Member Initiation

November

  • Monday, November 1 – General Membership Meeting

  • TBD – St. Andrew’s Day Dinner

December

  • Monday, December 6  – General Membership Meeting and Election