Contact Us

2019 Executive Committee

2019 Executive Officers

Back row:  Doug Reith, Shelby Rohr, Emma Velasco, John Cherry, Irin Douglas, Dave Martin

Front row: Cori Hall, Rosemary Newton, Cathy Hasse

Not pictured:  Gary Ralston, Kelly Hemmerling

Name / E-mail


Emma Velasco

Vice President

Gary Ralston

2nd Best Vice President

Doug Reith

Recording Secretary

Kelly Hemmerling (appointed)

Society Treasurer

Cori Hall

Membership Secretary

Rosemary Newton

Communications Director

Shelby Rohr

Cultural Activities Director

Irin Douglas

Society Bard

Elliot MacFarlane

Society Chaplain

Fr. Scott Hunter

Society Piper

David Martin

Web Masters

Doug Reith


Shelby Rohr


Rod Harris

2019 Board of Trustees

2019 Board of Trustees

Back Row:  Emma Velasco, Peg Dunlop, John Cherry (Chairperson), Cliff Les, Ann Campbell(Secretary), Jerry Beasley(Co-Vice Chair), Fred Fee

Front Row:  Cori Hall, Ron Cunningham(Co-Vice Chair), Nancy Fromm

Not Pictured:  George Boyd


Our Location


St. Andrew’s Society of Detroit

Kilgour Scottish Centre

2363 Rochester Road

Troy, MI  48083



Our Webmasters 

For corrections or improvements to the Website, an email is required.

Send an email to

All suggestions for improvement / corrections to the website must be in writing via an email.

The Webmasters Team will prioritize all requests and contact you for more information, if necessary.

You will be notified the status of the request once it has been reviewed.