Contact Us

2018 Executive Committee

Executive Team

Gary Ralston, Micki McFarlane, David Martin, Cathy Hasse, Shelby Rohr, Emma Velasco, Cori Hall, Jan McDonald

Not pictured:  Rosemary Newton, Stewart McGrath

TitleNameEmail Address
PresidentEmma Velascopresident@detroitscots.com
Vice PresidentGary Ralstonfirstvp@detroitscots.com
2nd Vice PresidentStewart McGrathsecondvp@detroitscots.com
Recording SecretaryJan McDonaldsocietysecretary@detroitscots.com
Society TreasurerCori Hallsocietytreasurer@detroitscots.com
Membership SecretaryRosemary Newtonmembership@detroitscots.com
Communications DirectorShelby Rohrflingeditor@detroitscots.com
Cultural Activities DirectorMicki McFarlanesocialchair@detroitscots.com
Society BardElliot MacFarlanesocietybard@detroitscots.com
Society PiperDavid Martinpipesanddrums@detroitscots.com
WebmasterRod Harriswebmaster@detroitscots.com
WebmasterDoug Reithwebmaster@detroitscots.com
WebmasterShelby Rohrwebmaster@detroitscots.com

 

2018 Board of Trustees

2018-06-19 18.55.03

Chairman:   John Cherry

Co-Vice Chair:  Ron Cunningham

Co-Vice Chair:  Jerry Beasley 

Secretary:  Ann Campbell 

Members at large:
George Boyd
Peg Dunlop
Fred Fee
Nancy Fromm
Clifford Les

Our Location

 
 

St. Andrew’s Society of Detroit

Kilgour Scottish Centre

2363 Rochester Road

Troy, MI  48083

248-526-1849

 

Our Webmasters 

For corrections or improvements to the DetroitScots.com Website, an email is required.

Send an email to webmaster@detroitscots.com

All suggestions for improvement / corrections to the website must be in writing via an email.

The Webmasters Team will prioritize all requests and contact you for more information, if necessary.

You will be notified the status of the request once it has been reviewed.