Contact Us

2019 Executive Committee

2019 Executive Officers

Back row:  Doug Reith, Shelby Rohr, Emma Velasco, John Cherry, Irin Douglas, Dave Martin

Front row: Cori Hall, Rosemary Newton, Cathy Hasse

Not pictured:  Gary Ralston, Kelly Hemmerling

TitleNameEmail Address
PresidentEmma Velascopresident@detroitscots.com
Vice PresidentGary Ralstonfirstvp@detroitscots.com
2nd Vice PresidentDoug Reith secondvp@detroitscots.com
Recording SecretaryKelly Hemmerling (appointed) societysecretary@detroitscots.com
Society TreasurerCori Hallsocietytreasurer@detroitscots.com
Membership SecretaryRosemary Newtonmembership@detroitscots.com
Communications DirectorShelby Rohrflingeditor@detroitscots.com
Cultural Activities Director Irin Douglassocialchair@detroitscots.com
Society BardElliot MacFarlanesocietybard@detroitscots.com
Society PiperDavid Martinpipesanddrums@detroitscots.com
WebmasterRod Harriswebmaster@detroitscots.com
WebmasterDoug Reithwebmaster@detroitscots.com
WebmasterShelby Rohrwebmaster@detroitscots.com

2019 Board of Trustees

2019 Board of Trustees

Back Row:  Emma Velasco, Peg Dunlop, John Cherry (Chairperson), Cliff Les, Ann Campbell(Secretary), Jerry Beasley(Co-Vice Chair), Fred Fee

Front Row:  Cori Hall, Ron Cunningham(Co-Vice Chair), Nancy Fromm

Not Pictured:  George Boyd

Our Location

 
 

St. Andrew’s Society of Detroit

Kilgour Scottish Centre

2363 Rochester Road

Troy, MI  48083

248-526-1849

 

Our Webmasters 

For corrections or improvements to the DetroitScots.com Website, an email is required.

Send an email to webmaster@detroitscots.com

All suggestions for improvement / corrections to the website must be in writing via an email.

The Webmasters Team will prioritize all requests and contact you for more information, if necessary.

You will be notified the status of the request once it has been reviewed.